Holiday Club Dates

Holiday Dates September 2018-September 2019

Monday 3rd September 18- INSET Day at all schools – All before and after school Clubs Closed.

Tuesday 4th September 18- INSET Day at Gentleshaw – GS before and after school Club Closed.

Wednesday 5th September 18-POLLING Day at Gentleshaw-GS before and after school club closed.

Thursday 25th October 2018- INSET Day at Chadsmead-CM before and after school club closed.

Friday 26th October 18- INSET Day at St Thomas More, Chadsmead and St Joseph’s and St Theresa’s- All 3 before and after school Clubs Closed.

Monday 29th October – Friday 2nd November 18 – Half Term Holiday- Holiday Club open at St Joseph’s and St Theresa’s

Friday 16th November 2018- INSET Day at Gentleshaw- GS before and after school club closed.

Friday 30th November 18- INSET Day at St Thomas More – STM before and after school Club Closed.

Friday 21st December 2018- INSET Day at Gentleshaw-GS before and after school club closed.

Monday 24th December 18 – Friday 4th January 19 – Christmas Holidays – CLUB CLOSED

Monday 18th February – Friday 22nd February 19 – Half Term Holiday- Holiday Club open at St Joseph’s and St Theresa’s

Monday 15th April – Friday 26th April 19 -Easter Holiday- Holiday Club open at St Joseph’s and St Theresa’s- Club Closed Friday 19th April and Monday 22nd April due to Bank Holiday.

Thursday 2nd May 19- INSET Day at St Thomas More – STM before and after school Club Closed.

Friday 3rd May 2019- INSET Day at St Joseph’s and St Theresa’s- SJ before and after school club closed.

Monday 6th May 19- Bank Holiday- All Clubs Closed

Monday 27th May 19- Bank Holiday- All Clubs Closed

Tuesday 28th May – Friday 31st May 19 – Half Term Holiday- Holiday Club open at St Joseph’s and St Theresa’s

Friday 21st June 2019-INSET Day at Chadsmead-CM before and after school club closed.

Friday 19th July 19- INSET Day at St Joseph’s and St Theresa’s – SJ before and after school Club Closed.

Monday 22nd July 19 –INSET Day at all schools – All before and after school Clubs Closed.

Tuesday 23rd July – Friday 2nd August 19 – 1st 2 weeks of the Summer Holidays – CLUB CLOSED – See you in weeks 3 – 6!!!

Monday 5th August – Friday 30th August 19 – Summer Holiday Club open at St Joseph’s and St Theresa’s – Club Closed Monday 26th August due to Bank Holiday.