Calendar

Jozone Calendar

(September 2018-September 2019)

images

Please see below important dates that may affect the clubs. 

 

  • Thursday 2nd May 2019

Polling Day – All Clubs Closed

  • Friday 3rd May 2019

INSET Day at St Joseph’s and St Theresa’s – SJ before and after school club closed

  • Monday 6th May 2019

Bank Holiday – All Clubs Closed

  • Thursday 23rd May 2019

Polling Day at St Joseph’s and St Theresa’s – SJ before and after school club closed

  • Monday 27th May 2019

Bank Holiday- All Clubs Closed

  • Tuesday 28th May – Friday 31st May 2019

Half Term Holiday – Our Holiday Club will be open at St Joseph’s and St Theresa’s Primary School Burntwood

Mini Beast Week at Jozone Holiday Club!

  • Friday 21st June 2019

INSET Day at Chadsmead – CM before and after school club closed

  • Friday 19th July 2019

INSET Day at St Joseph’s and St Theresa’s – SJ before and after school Club Closed

  • Monday 22nd July 2019

INSET Day at all schools – All before and after school Clubs Closed

  • Tuesday 23rd July – Friday 2nd August 2019

Summer Holidays

(Please note the Holiday Club will be the first two weeks of the summer holidays  (23/07/2019 – 02/08/2019) and Monday 26th August for the Bank Holiday)

  • Monday 5th August – Friday 30th August 2019 – Our Holiday Club will be open at St Joseph’s and St Theresa’s Primary School Burntwood