Calendar

Jozone Calendar

images

Please see below important dates that may affect the clubs. 

Tuesday 1st September 2020

Chadsmead Primary School and Jozone Closed for Inset Day

 

Wednesday 2nd September 2020

Chadsmead Primary School and Jozone Closed for Inset Day

 

Thursday 3rd September 2020

Autumn Term Begins

Jozone Before and After School Club re-opens at Chadsmead Primary Academy

 

Thursday 22nd October 2020

Chadsmead Primary School Closes for Half Term Break

 

Friday 23rd October 2020

Chadsmead Primary School and Jozone Closed for Inset Day

 

Monday  26th October 2020 – Friday 30th October 

Chadsmead Primary School and Jozone Closed for October Half Term

Monday 2nd November 2020

Chadsmead Primary School and Jozone Open

 

Monday 21st December 2020 – Monday 4th January 2020

Chadsmead Primary School and Jozone Closed for Christmas Break

 

Monday 4th January 2021

Chadsmead Primary School and Jozone Closed for Inset Day

 

Tuesday 5th January 2021

Chadsmead Primary School and Jozone Open for spring term

 

Monday 15th February 2021 – Friday 19th February 2021

Chadsmead Primary School and Jozone Closed for February Half Term Break

 

Monday 22nd February 2021

Chadsmead Primary School and Jozone Open

 

Thursday 1st April 2021

Chadsmead Primary School Closes for end of term

 

Friday 2nd April – Friday 16th April 2021

Chadsmead Primary School and Jozone Closed for Easter Break

 

Monday 19th April May 2021

Chadsmead Primary School and Jozone open

 

Monday 3rd May 2021

Chadsmead Primary School and Jozone Closed for Bank Holiday

 

Thursday 6th May 2021

Chadsmead Primary School and Jozone Closed for Inset Day

 

Monday 31st May – Friday 4th June 2021

Chadsmead Primary School and Jozone Closed for May Half Term

 

Monday 7th June 2021

Chadsmead Primary School and Jozone open

 

Friday 18th June 2021

Chadsmead Primary School and Jozone Closed for Inset Day

 

Wednesday 21st July 2021

Chadsmead Primary School and Jozone closes for end of school year